Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patti Bain

Patti Bain

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Bain
"Mae Snow with Kristie Babcock State Farm agency is the most responsive, personable, and detail oriented insurance professional I have worked with. She not only implemented the policies required but anticipated future needs and changes. We will forever be grateful and couldn’t be happier with our new State Farm Agency and Mae. The Bain-Holloway’s"
Profile photo of Blue Horse

Blue Horse

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blue Horse
"Thank you so much to Hillary for helping me sort out my claims issue. Anytime something bad happens to your house, It’s distressing enough. I really appreciate Hillary ability to respond quickly, explain things to me patiently and clearly and return calls promptly. Your rockstar Hillary!"
Profile photo of Rebecca J

Rebecca J

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca J
"Mae was wonderful to work with and went above and beyond! We've been with Kristie Babcock for awhile now for both home and auto and find them very responsive and very professional. Highly recommend for any insurance needs you have!"
Profile photo of Emily Reser

Emily Reser

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Reser
"I switched to this office after a very bad experience at the other local State Farm office and Haley Griffin has been wonderful to work with she’s always kind and friendly always answers my questions in a timely manner I can’t recommend this office and the staff enough they’ve all been so wonderful."
Profile photo of Susan H

Susan H

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan H
"Richard is so helpful any time I call with questions."
Profile photo of Keith VanGorden

Keith VanGorden

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith VanGorden
"Nate Reinholtz was extremely helpful and very prompt in returning my phone calls and emails. He overhauled my car and home owners insurance in just a few conversations and our family was able to save a considerable amount of money by using the State Farm multi-line discounts."
Profile photo of Kelly Strass

Kelly Strass

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Strass
"The best! Professional, kind & great people. I love State Farm in Kenai, AK."
Profile photo of Co Rn

Co Rn

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Co Rn
"We have been clients of the Kristie Babcock - State Farm Insurance Agency for a few years. We have always had quick responses and received great service! We recently added/ changed/ deleted several of our auto, home and boat policies. Mae Snow was super friendly and professional. She took great care of us and I highly recommend Mae and the Kristie Babcock - State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Zach Rogerss

Zach Rogerss

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Rogerss
"It was a good environment and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Nathan Riley

Nathan Riley

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Riley
"I have been with State Farm for many years as a customer but specifically the Kenai office Mallory Riley is very helpful and always professional when it comes to my policies. Kristie you definitely have a wonderful team player that demonstrates quality leadership skillsets."
Profile photo of Wesley Bushnell

Wesley Bushnell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Bushnell
"Mae Snow was so helpful and accommodating answering all my questions! I was unsure about some aspects of the coverage, but Mae explained everything to me in a friendly and informative manner. I wouldn't have been so comfortable leaving with my new policy if not for her kind demeanor and positive attitude towards her job. I feel confident that I could go to her with any questions and I would be taken seriously and treated with respect. I'd recommend anyone looking for new insurance head to Kristie Babcock State Farm and ask for Mae Snow!"
Profile photo of Jan Kornstad

Jan Kornstad

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Kornstad
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Obviously, we are very satisfied with their products. But the reason we have stayed with them is the wonderful service and personal attention that the people of the local office give us. Kristie Babcock and team, you are awesome!"
Profile photo of Renee Staton

Renee Staton

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Staton
"I highly recommend working with Mallory Riley at State Farm Insurance! She is very professional, caring, and has great customer service! She goes above and beyond for her clients!"
Profile photo of Rene Cameron

Rene Cameron

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Cameron
"Mae Snow was so helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of jared daniels

jared daniels

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jared daniels
"Everyone here is always very helpful."
Profile photo of Connor Evoy

Connor Evoy

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Evoy
"Mae from State Farm in Kenai was very helpful and helped me find affordable and fitting car insurance and renters. She was able to efficiently explain what things meant when i was confused. She was able to help me understand exactly what i was paying for and what it included. Every time i go in or have any questions I always ask for Mae because I know that she has and will do everything in her power to help and get answers! Definitely recommend and definitely a great experience! -Connor E"
Profile photo of Jeramy

Jeramy

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeramy
"Highly recommend. Friendly and welcoming. Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Hunter

Hunter

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter
"Excellent service, it was my first time getting car insurance for myself and it was a quick and easy process. Very straightforward."
Profile photo of Brett DeForge

Brett DeForge

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett DeForge
"Brittany was very helpful with getting car insurance for us. Excellent service and a great environment! 10/10"
Profile photo of Robin Moore

Robin Moore

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Moore
"Always helpful and always available. The folks at Kristie Babcock State Farm are my insurance people, for everything…cars, toys and home, and that makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone else I’ve used before. I Definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Steven Selby

Steven Selby

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Selby
"Always helpful when calling for policy changes or questions. They are also great at following up with any questions and needs you have."
Profile photo of Joel Hairgrove

Joel Hairgrove

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joel Hairgrove
"Absolutely the worst insurance I have ever had for vehicle and homeowners the insurance agents don’t return calls and like to pass their jobs off to the customer instead of leaving the office might as well shut this office down and deal with a call center definitely look elsewhere"
Profile photo of Jake Thompson

Jake Thompson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Thompson
"Excellent"
Profile photo of David Fryxell

David Fryxell

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Fryxell
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Carroll Dickens

Carroll Dickens

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carroll Dickens
"Great place to do business"