Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett DeForge

Brett DeForge

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett DeForge
"Brittany was very helpful with getting car insurance for us. Excellent service and a great environment! 10/10"
Profile photo of Robin Moore

Robin Moore

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Moore
"Always helpful and always available. The folks at Kristie Babcock State Farm are my insurance people, for everything…cars, toys and home, and that makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone else I’ve used before. I Definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Steven Selby

Steven Selby

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Selby
"Always helpful when calling for policy changes or questions. They are also great at following up with any questions and needs you have."
Profile photo of Joel Hairgrove

Joel Hairgrove

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joel Hairgrove
"Absolutely the worst insurance I have ever had for vehicle and homeowners the insurance agents don’t return calls and like to pass their jobs off to the customer instead of leaving the office might as well shut this office down and deal with a call center definitely look elsewhere"
Profile photo of Jake Thompson

Jake Thompson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Thompson
"Excellent"
Profile photo of David Fryxell

David Fryxell

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Fryxell
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Carroll Dickens

Carroll Dickens

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carroll Dickens
"Great place to do business"
Profile photo of Daniel Blanchard

Daniel Blanchard

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Blanchard
"Great place to get insurance."
Profile photo of Eli Darien

Eli Darien

September 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Eli Darien
"This is where I get my insurance.."
Profile photo of Randy B

Randy B

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy B
"Very professional, always takes care of our needs when we call."
Profile photo of Clayton Phillips

Clayton Phillips

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Phillips
"Everyone is always willing and "able" to help at this office. I highly recommend looking here first!"
Profile photo of Bryan Lashlee

Bryan Lashlee

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Lashlee
"Bryan was great he's always professional."
Profile photo of Mark Speed

Mark Speed

September 30, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Speed
"Very helpful. Quick and very friendly."
Profile photo of yungsik7

yungsik7

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by yungsik7
"Called into the Office and activated the Dodge Truck and it is done."
Profile photo of Just another day in kenai,Alaska

Just another day in kenai,Alaska

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Just another day in kenai,Alaska
"If you wanna get good car insurance house insurance It's a good place to go"
Profile photo of Brian Lervold

Brian Lervold

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lervold
"Great customer service and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Mercedes Baldwin

Mercedes Baldwin

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Baldwin
"Great service, kind staff, amazing all around. Will stay and continue turning my family into Farmers."
Profile photo of Gene Garrett

Gene Garrett

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Garrett
"Great job. Been dealing with them for 4; years."
Profile photo of Hope Carter

Hope Carter

May 27, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Hope Carter
"Great customer service very helpful"
Profile photo of Robb Geesen

Robb Geesen

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robb Geesen
"Agency is great! Great people"
Profile photo of Charles Reeves

Charles Reeves

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Reeves
"Coffee any time...! Fresh baked cookies only on a Wednesday...! Someone who listens 24/7"
Profile photo of Richie English

Richie English

February 27, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Richie English
"Very informative and and professional. Also great advice on some hospital insurance."
Profile photo of Charles Reeves

Charles Reeves

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Reeves
"Listen and Wednesday is fresh baked cookie day with plenty of great hot coffee and flavored creamers.... Oh? Yes! INSURANCE.....for any and all needs! They LISTEN!"
Profile photo of Pam Stoltzfus

Pam Stoltzfus

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Stoltzfus
"Love doing insurance business with Kristie Babcock’s office. Kathy always takes care of all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Audra Johnson

Audra Johnson

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Johnson
"I just moved to the area and was looking for auto and renters insurance. Brian Moore was very helpful and I was able to receive a better auto insurance policy as well as renters insurance for the same price as I paid for a lesser automotive policy in TX alone. Great customer service. I would recommend Kristie Babcock State Farm."