Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristie Babcock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristie Babcock

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Blanchard

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance."

Eli Darien

September 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"This is where I get my insurance.."

Randy B

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, always takes care of our needs when we call."

Clayton Phillips

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always willing and "able" to help at this office. I highly recommend looking here first!"

Bryan Lashlee

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan was great he's always professional."

Mark Speed

September 30, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful. Quick and very friendly."

yungsik7

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called into the Office and activated the Dodge Truck and it is done."

Just another day in kenai,Alaska

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you wanna get good car insurance house insurance It's a good place to go"

Brian Lervold

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and easy to deal with."

Mercedes Baldwin

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, kind staff, amazing all around. Will stay and continue turning my family into Farmers."

Gene Garrett

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great job. Been dealing with them for 4; years."

Hope Carter

May 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great customer service very helpful"

Robb Geesen

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Agency is great! Great people"

Charles Reeves

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Coffee any time...! Fresh baked cookies only on a Wednesday...! Someone who listens 24/7"

Richie English

February 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very informative and and professional. Also great advice on some hospital insurance."

Charles Reeves

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Listen and Wednesday is fresh baked cookie day with plenty of great hot coffee and flavored creamers.... Oh? Yes! INSURANCE.....for any and all needs! They LISTEN!"

Pam Stoltzfus

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love doing insurance business with Kristie Babcock’s office. Kathy always takes care of all our insurance needs."

Audra Johnson

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just moved to the area and was looking for auto and renters insurance. Brian Moore was very helpful and I was able to receive a better auto insurance policy as well as renters insurance for the same price as I paid for a lesser automotive policy in TX alone. Great customer service. I would recommend Kristie Babcock State Farm."

Connie Starbuck

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Our agent is Brian Moore and he is always there to help us with any questions we have regarding our policies, whether it is adding one or deleting one from selling a vehicle. I like the fact that I am able to go online to pay my vehicle premiums and the few times I have been in the office they are friendly and ready to help."